Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Contact

Call Us

Main office: 651-423-7501
Fax: 651-423-7511
Attendance/Absences: 651-423-7534

Report an absence

Bookkeeper (Fees/Fines): 651-423-7504
Counseling: 651-423-7517
Registrar: 651-423-7518
Technology: 651-423-7501
Theater Tickets: 651-423-6969 ext. 7540

School Hours

Office Hours (school year): 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Office Hours (summer): 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Student Hours: 8:03 a.m. - 3:03 p.m.

Search our directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Our Administration

Pete Roback

Peter roback

Principal
Peter.Roback@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37503

Calvin Keasling

Calvin Keasling

Assistant Principal
Calvin.Keasling@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37509

Michael Manning

Michael Manning

Assistant Principal/Athletics Director
Michael.Manning@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37507

Drew Storley

Drew Storley

Assistant Administrator
Drew.Storley@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37510

Tim Conboy

tim conboy

Assistant Administrator
Timothy.Conboy@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37515

Will Finley

Will finley

Student Assistance Coordinator
Will.Finley@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37513