Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Contact

Call Us

  • Main office: 651-423-7501
  • Fax: 651-423-7511
  • Bookkeeper (Fees/Fines): 651-423-7504
  • Counseling: 651-423-7522
  • Registrar: 651-423-7524 
  • Technology Support: 651-423-7543 or
  • RHSTechHelp@district196.org
  • Theater Tickets: 651-423-6969 ext. 37756

School Hours

  • Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • School Hours: 7:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

If your child is attending summer programs, please directly contact the school where your child is attending their summer program to report an absence. The "Report an Absence" feature will be reactivated when the 2024-2025 school year begins.

Please use 651-423-7516 when calling in a student absence.

Report incidents anonymously to your school through School Messenger Quick Tip. The information provided will be examined and appropriate action will be taken. This service is available to everyone, but remember to call 911 in case of emergencies.

Quick Tip

Search Our Directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Our Administration

Pete Roback

Peter roback

Principal
Peter.Roback@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37503

Calvin Keasling

Calvin Keasling

Assistant Principal
Calvin.Keasling@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37509

Will Finley

Will Finley

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
will.finley@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-423-7506

Drew Storley

Drew Storley

Assistant Administrator
Drew.Storley@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37505

Tim Conboy

tim conboy

Assistant Administrator
Timothy.Conboy@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37515

Maribel Arellano

Maribel Arellano

Dean of Students
Maribel.Arellano@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37513