Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Contact

Call Us

  • Main office: 651-423-7501
  • Fax: 651-423-7511
  • Bookkeeper (Fees/Fines): 651-423-7504
  • Counseling: 651-423-7522
  • Registrar: 651-423-7524 
  • Technology Support: 651-423-7543 or
  • RHSTechHelp@district196.org
  • Theater Tickets: 651-423-6969 ext. 37756

Report an Absence
A new tool for District 196 families to report an absence without phone calling or emailing.

Please use 651-423-7516 when calling in a student absence.

School Hours

  • Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • School Hours: 7:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
     

Search Our Directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Our Administration

Pete Roback

Peter roback

Principal
Peter.Roback@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37503

Calvin Keasling

Calvin Keasling

Assistant Principal
Calvin.Keasling@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37509

Mike Manning crop

Michael Manning

Assistant Principal/Athletics Director
Michael.Manning@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37507

Drew Storley

Drew Storley

Assistant Administrator
Drew.Storley@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37505

Tim Conboy

tim conboy

Assistant Administrator
Timothy.Conboy@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37515

Will Finley

Will finley

Dean of Students
Will.Finley@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 ext. 37513